Weekly photo challenge: Neighborhood

20130309-095841.jpg

I apologize for the poor quality of my iPhone 3G! I pass this scene every morning on my way to yoga.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | What's (in) the picture?
  2. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenges: My Neighbourhood (canal 2) | What's (in) the picture?
  3. Trackback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments
  4. Trackback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Atheist Blog
  5. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood (canal 3) | What's (in) the picture?
  6. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Far Away
  7. Trackback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 10, 'My Neighborhood']. | 3rdculturechildren
  8. Trackback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 10, 'My Neighborhood']. | 3rdculturechildren
  9. Trackback: Phoneography Challenge – My Neighbourhood | Beyond Beauty Tips
  10. Trackback: Phoneography Challenge – My Neighbourhood | Things To Rave About

Leave a Reply

Muddling Through My Middle Age

Definitely older, possibly wiser....

Sketching :: Drawing from Observation

Painting to See :: Peindre pour voir

My Site

Just another WordPress.com site

The Treeographer

Every tree has a story

Journeys of Len

Me, my Camera vs. the World

Snopes.com

thrifty creations

Fictionspawn Monsters

Illustrated Short Stories

The Museum

An artist's blog : drawings, photos, and words

Become a Civil Engineer

Learn more about the field of civil engineering and how to become an engineer

Journey through my Journal

Subjective realizations from a collective experience

Dernhelm

Illustrator & Writer

The Citron Review

Poetry Creative Nonfiction Micro Fiction Flash Fiction

My Time Stitching

And whatever else I have been up to...

craftandothercrazyplans

Trial and error-the best way to learn

medical plaintalk

Medical topics based on author's columns for The Elks Magazine, the official publication of the fraternal order of the Elks of the United States of America.

Here In Fowlerville

Our Journey with Family, Faith, Friendship, and Fun

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Patchwork Pirate

Keeping up with life, the universe, and everything!

My Creative Corner3

One Stitch. One Block. One Row at a Time--Vicki Holloway

The other side

Blogging on autism and art.

Fascinating World

A small attempt to gather unusual and amazing facts about elements of Nature.

Tanglewood Knots

Crochet Stories and Yarns

Yarn, Books & Roses

life with a chronic disease and a really big yarn stash

Tricia, Daisy and May too

Where dachshunds garden.

Don Cormier

" Your body is your temple"

Ain't Found A Good Title Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Firelands History Website

"Sufferers' Land" Tales by Dave Barton

Saturday Arvo Thoughts...

Reflections on topics influenced by my interest in travel, family history and history in general. Watch this space…

Celestial Priestess's Fourth Density Journal

Metaphyics, Horoscopes, Personal Blog, Modeling & Recommended Products,

A Trivial Mind At Work

Photography by Dennis Wagoner

jumissshop

And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.

Sew and Sew

A complete newbie! Join me as I navigate my way around the vast world of sewing, learn and improve upon my sewing skills and document my experiences along the way.

Reinventing Valentina Wolfe

True freedom starts with accepting who you are.

Darpity Jean's Blog

DJ's Ancestral Regional Postcards In Time-honored Years. James Extended Ancestors Narration Stories By Location Or Genealogy.

Settle in El Paso

A family blog

(Almost) Unsalvageable

househusband, bucketlister, storyteller

Living for Experiences

Simplify . Travel . Explore

The Interior of My Brain: A Knitting and Fiber Arts Blog

Unlocking the secrets of the universe, one knitting project at a time

maisiethenewfieandcompany

a shared life with our very large dogs

The Reflections

Reflections of my mind; reflections of the things around us.

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

thedementedfairy

Random babbling about sewing, life and whatever comes to mind.

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

